Payment cards

Card issue
for free
Service per year
100 KGS
Currency
KGS
Aiyl Bank offers its customers to purchase an "ELKART" payment card, which will help get rid of many inconveniences and allow you to live simply and comfortably.
Card issue
for free
Service per year
0.2 gr
Currency
KGS
This card will allow customers to cash out savings in the national currency by converting an impersonal metal (OMS) into gold, silver or platinum.
Card issue
100 KGS
Service per year
200 KGS
Currency
KGS
Elkart NFC - allows you to make contactless payments, eliminating the touch of third parties on the card, and save the time required to pay for purchases.
Card issue
for free
Service per year
60 KGS
Currency
KGS
Are you young, energetic and want to keep up with the times? Then the youth iCard is for you! Our goal is to teach young people how to use banking services and manage their own funds, and also to show parents that there is no longer a need to send money to their student children through acquaintances or taxi drivers, because you can replenish and cash out an iCard card at any of the Aiyl Bank branches, even in the most remote areas countries.
Card issue
for free
Service per year
for free
Currency
KGS
Pensioner's card “Elcart” We offer our grandparents the opportunity to receive their pension on a special Elkart payment card - Pensioner's Card. You no longer need to queue at post offices, you can receive your pension at any time convenient for you at Aiyl Bank ATMs. In addition, we provide you with the opportunity to store and accumulate your savings.
Card issue
for free
Service per year
for free
Currency
KGS
ELCART card "Social payments" - this card allows you to ensure the convenience and security of receiving social payments and benefits. With the help of a social card, you can pay for various services, including housing and communal services, taxes, pay for goods in stores.

Платёжные карты

Выпуск карты
бесплатно
Обслуживание в год
100 сомов
Валюта
сом
Айыл Банк предлагает своим клиентам приобрести платежную карту «ЭЛКАРТ», которая поможет избавиться от многих неудобств и позволит жить просто и комфортно.
Выпуск карты
бесплатно
Обслуживание в год
0,2 гр
Валюта
сом
Данная карта позволит клиентам обналичивать сбережения в национальной валюте путем конвертации обезличенного металла (ОМС) в золоте,  в серебре или платине.
Выпуск карты
100 сомов
Обслуживание в год
200 сомов
Валюта
сом
Элкарт NFC - позволяет проводить бесконтактные платежи, исключающее прикосновения третьих лиц к карте, и экономить время, которое требуется для оплаты покупок.
Выпуск карты
бесплатно
Обслуживание в год
60 сомов
Валюта
сом
Вы молоды, энергичны и хотите идти в ногу со временем? Тогда молодежная карта АйCard создана для вас! Наша цель - научить молодежь пользоваться банковскими услугами и распоряжаться собственными средствами, а также показать родителям, что больше нет надобности отправлять своим детям-студентам деньги через знакомых или таксистов, ведь можно пополнить и обналичить карту АйCard в любом из отделений Айыл Банка даже самых отдаленных районах страны.
Выпуск карты
бесплатно
Обслуживание в год
бесплатно
Валюта
сом
Карта пенсионера  “Элкарт” Мы предлагаем нашим бабушкам и дедушкам возможность получать свою пенсию на специальную платежную карту Элкарт – Карта пенсионера. Вам больше не нужно стоять в очереди в почтовых отделениях, вы можете получить свою пенсию в любое удобное для Вас время в банкоматах Айыл Банка. Кроме этого, мы предоставляем Вам возможность хранения и накопления ваших сбережений.
Выпуск карты
бесплатно
Обслуживание в год
бесплатно
Валюта
сом
Карта ЭЛКАРТ «Социальные выплаты» — данная карта позволяет обеспечить удобство и безопасность получения социальных выплат и пособий. С помощью социальной карты можно оплачивать различные услуги, в том числе жилищно-коммунальные, налоги, рассчитываться за товары в магазинах.